Redevelopment Authority


  • Richard E Beck, Jr., President
  • Jill Kinder,  Vice President
  • Kurt Gutman, Secretary


Created by the Allen County Board of Commissioners on December 4, 2015, the Allen County Redevelopment Authority has three voting members appointed by the Allen County Board of Commissioners.  Members serve three-year terms and are unlimited.  Each year the authority elects a president, vice president and secretary-treasurer to preside over meetings.

Annual Reports

Redevelopment Commissions, Redevelopment Authorities and Economic Development Commissions in Indiana are required to file annual reports set forth in Indiana Code (IC 36-7-14-12, IC 36-7-14.5-9 and IC 36-7-12-36) respectively.